Skip to main content

Second SCE Winter Theory Institute, February 10-13, 2011

Neoliberalism’s Cultural Work




Andrew Baerg

Jodi Dean

Noah De Lissovoy

Jeffrey Di Leo

Cary Fraser

Robert Marzec

Uppinder Mehan

Sharon O’Dair

Paul Passavant

Jennifer Wingard

Zahi Zalloua

The Society for Critical Exchange, Inc. Founded 1975; Incorporated 1976