Skip to main content

Third SCE Winter Theory Institute, February 9-12, 2012

Criticism after Critique




Charles Altieri

Robert Chodat

Allen Dunn

Sue-Im Lee

Leerom Medovoi

Hassan Melehy

Christian Moraru

Brian O'Keeffe

David Shumway

Nicole Simek

Alan Singer

Zahi Zalloua

The Society for Critical Exchange, Inc. Founded 1975; Incorporated 1976